Hydepark and a new look

 

2015-05-07-hydepark-001When in London last year we took a walk in Hydepark and came across a lot of official looking horses running in formation, riders too, but I focused on the horses. I was lucky to get a couple shots, and they are some of my favorites from the trip.

In other news, cmbarbera.wordpress.com has a new look! I thought this was a more intuitive way to access my portfolio, and I love the simplicity. You can find this image and more from the UK trip altogether now here. More soon…

Leave a Reply

