Adventure is out there!

dave-staffa

Have I said how great my hosts were in Scotland? Probably, but I want to say it again. My long-time friends Alex and Dave have always brought a sense of adventure (misadventure? ha!) to our trips together. I’ve known Dave for just about 10 years now – cannot believe that – and Alex for just a few years shorter than that. They are some of the best people I know. Above Dave is peeking into the Horcrux Cave on Staffa, and below is the quintessential “adventure is out there” pose on a ferry with Shawn.

Untitled-1

Leave a Reply

